• Board of Directors


    Friday, July 30, 2021  12:00 p.m. 

    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, August 27, 2021  12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, September 24, 2021 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, December 3, 2021 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, January 28, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, February 11, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes
    (Mid-year Retreat)

    Friday, February 25, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, March 11, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, April 29, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, May 6, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes
    Finance Committee Budget Meeting

    Friday, May 20, 2022 12:00 p.m.
    Tentative: Kerckhoff Hall 131-133
    Agenda | Minutes

    June 13-15, 2022 Lake Arrowhead Conference Center
    (Mandatory Orientation Retreat)

    Please note that the regular meetings, unless noted above, start at 12:00 p.m. and have an undetermined end time.

  • Services Committee Meetings


    Friday, August 13, 2021

    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, September 10, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, October 11, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, November 12, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, January 14, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, February 18, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 10:00 a.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, March 4, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 10:00 a.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, April 15, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, May 13, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 10:00 a.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, July 15, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

  • Finance Committee Meetings


    Friday, August 20, 2021

    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, September 17, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, October 22, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, November 19, 2021
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, January 21, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, February 18, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, March 4, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, April 22, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, May 6, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes
    (Budget Meeting)

    Friday, May 13, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    Ackerman Union 2412, 12:00 p.m.
    Agenda | Minutes